We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Lib Dems Triumph in North Shropshire By-Election.

December 20, 2021 4:16 PM

Congratulations to Helen Morgan on her stunning success in the North Shropshire Parliamentary by-election.

The results were

  1. Helen Morgan (LD) 17,957
  2. Neil Shastri-Hurst (Cons) 12,032
  3. Ben Wood (Lab) 3,686
  4. Duncan Kerr (Green) 1,738