We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

THE  WALK-IN VACCINATION CLINICS FOR PEOPLE AGED 18-39

June 22, 2021 12:48 PM

THE WALK-IN VACCINATION CLINICS FOR PEOPLE AGED 18-39

The walk-in vaccination clinics for people aged 18-39 are continuing this week at the Robert Jones and Agnes Hunt Hospital in Oswestry. These are first dose appointments only and no appointment is needed; just turn up whenever is convenient during the opening times. The dates and times are below:

  • Tuesday, 22nd June, 8am to 5.30pm. Vaccine available: Pfizer (age 18-39)
  • Wednesday, 23rd June, 8am to 5.30pm. Vaccine available: Pfizer (age 18-39)
  • Thursday, 24th June, 8am to 5.30pm. Vaccine available: Pfizer (age 18-39)
  • Friday, 25th June, 8am to 5.30pm. Vaccine available: Pfizer (age 18-39)
  • Saturday, 26th June, 8am to 5.30pm. Vaccine available: Pfizer (age 18-39)
  • Sunday, 27th June, 8am to 5.30pm. Vaccine available: Pfizer (age 18-39)
  • Wednesday, 30th June, 8am to 5.30pm. Vaccine available: Pfizer (age 18-39)
  • Thursday, 1st July, 8am to 5.30pm. Vaccine available: Pfizer (age 18-39)
  • Friday, 2nd July, 8am to 5.30pm. Vaccine available: Pfizer (age 18-39)
  • Saturday, 3rd July, 8am to 5.30pm. Vaccine available: Pfizer (age 18-39)
  • Sunday, 4th July, 8am to 5.30pm. Vaccine available: Pfizer (age 18-39)
  • Monday, 5th July, 8am to 5.30pm. Vaccine available: Pfizer (age 18-39)
  • Tuesday, 6th July, 8am to 5.30pm. Vaccine available: Pfizer (age 18-39)
  • Wednesday, 7th July, 8am to 5.30pm. Vaccine available: Pfizer (age 18-39)
  • Thursday, 8th July, 8am to 5.30pm. Vaccine available: Pfizer (age 18-39)
  • Friday, 9th July, 8am to 5.30pm. Vaccine available: Pfizer (age 18-39)
  • Saturday, 10th July, 8am to 5.30pm. Vaccine available: Pfizer (age 18-39)
  • Sunday, 11th July, 8am to 5.30pm. Vaccine available: Pfizer (age 18-39)

Best wishes,

Heather